Like A Rainbow

 Happiness is not my circumstances, but in me. It is not something I see like a rainbow or feel like the heat of a fire. Happiness is something in me. This is why I love who I am..

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Titus
    Sep 25, 2011 @ 01:57:28

    Many thanks for taking time to write down this article. It is been rather helpful. It could not have come at a much better time for me!

    Reply

  2. Toccara
    Sep 25, 2011 @ 01:57:41

    Have you considered about putting some social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for twitter.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

