Consistency Is a Must…


I have decided if I want to direct my life,
I must take control of my consistent actions.
It's not what I do once in a while that shapes my life, 
but what I do consistently.
The secret of my success will be the consistency of my purpose.
I have a purpose and the end result of my success will neither be magical or mysterious.
Daily I choose to apply the basic fundamentals to achieve great results.
Consistency is a must!!
10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. canning pressure cookers
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 07:34:20

    canning pressure cookers This really is an excellent publish. Thank you for sharing it with us, its always nice to find high quality posts to assist people understand more concerning the subject. A few of the subjects I am intrigued more about are aluminum pressure cookers . Cooking is one of my hobbies and finding out any information on aluminum pressure cookers is very useful. I’ll bookmark your website and quit by later on to determine what new subjects you have.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Leadership Thought #218 – The Struggle Is Part Of The Journey « Ed Robinson's Blog
  3. fit over 40
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 11:33:17

    http://fitnessprogramsforyou.com/fat-and-happy-is-it-true-study-tells-all/.html Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

    Reply

  4. car insurance
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 01:52:51

    insurance car Intimately, the submit is in reality the greatest on this important subject matter. I concur with your conclusions and will thirstily glimpse forward in your incoming updates. Just declaring thanks will never just be ample, for that fantasti c lucidity inside your creating. I will instantaneously grab your rss feed to stay knowledgeable of any updates.

    Reply

  5. Data Warehouse Business Intelligence
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 07:05:21

    http://www.emanio.com/business-intelligence/Data-warehouse-business-intelligence.html Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

    Reply

  6. Business Intelligence System
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 08:25:58

    http://www.emanio.com/business-intelligence-software/Business-Intelligence-System.htm Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

    Reply

  7. Yanira
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 09:48:07

    Thank you for this unique article. I especially enjoyed reviewing it and ought to discuss it with everyone.

    Reply

  8. consignment sales
    Sep 24, 2011 @ 15:51:22

    Consignment Shopping Can I just say what a relief to get anyone who basically understands what theyre referring to about the web. You unquestionably understand how to deliver a difficulty to light and ensure it is critical. Far more people require to go through this and fully grasp this aspect on the tale. I cant think youre not extra favorite for the reason that you unquestionably hold the gift.

    Reply

  9. bwin bonus
    Sep 25, 2011 @ 13:32:57

    bwin bonus
    Hi, can I use your entry on my website with a linkback?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

