Transparent…

Transparent as I stand back observing, looking, listening and taking it all in. I am always told one thing but I truly notice that sneaky grin. Over and over you have played with my emotions just know I scattered your game and thoughts over the widest ocean. It means nothing to me like a boat without a sail you can carry on and know that because of you I will never fail. I so love me and who I am becoming as I think of you I think of my favorite song and start humming. That is who I am!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LaWanda
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 22:22:51

    I love your writing…very deep! Love you!

    Reply

  2. tabbatha's tiny inspirations
    Dec 22, 2011 @ 13:31:48

    Thanks darling, love you too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

